Library Staff Directory

Library Administration
Ms. Sarah Steele
Dean of the Library
steeles@campbell.edu
910-893-1466
Wiggins Library Room 232
Research and Instruction Services
Ms. Elizabeth Dobbins
Assistant Dean of the Library
Head of Research & Instruction Services
dobbinse@campbell.edu
910-893-1449
Wiggins Library Room 156
Mr. Steve Bahnaman
Reference & Electronic Resources Librarian
bahnamans@campbell.edu
910-893-1760
Wiggins Library Room 157
Ms. Anita Brown
Serials Assistant
browna@campbell.edu
910-893-1464
Wiggins Library Room 138
Mr. Ron Epps
Reference & Print Resources Librarian
eppsw@campbell.edu
910-893-1472
Wiggins Library Room 158
Mr. Dan Maynard
Business Librarian
maynard@campbell.edu
910-893-7930
Wiggins Library Room 231
Ms. Brooke Taxakis
Reference & Instruction Librarian
taxakisb@campbell.edu
910-814-5579
Wiggins Library Room 159
Access Services
Ms. Marie Berry
Head of Access Services
berrym@campbell.edu
910-893-1762
Wiggins Library Room 145
Ms. Cindy Adams
Circulation Manager
adamsc@campbell.edu
910-814-5563
Wiggins Library Room 145
Mr. Daniel Stevens
Circulation Assistant
stevens@campbell.edu
910-814-4908
Wiggins Library Room 145
Technical Services
Mr. Siuki Wong
Head of Technical Services & Systems
wong@campbell.edu
910-893-1469
Wiggins Library Room 136
Ms. Barbara Faulkner
Cataloging Assistant
faulknerb@campbell.edu
910-893-1728
Wiggins Library Room 137A
Ms. Michelle Gregory
Acquisitions Assistant
gregorym@campbell.edu
910-893-1463
Wiggins Library Room 135
Ms. Brenda Johnson
Technical Services Assistant
johnsonb@campbell.edu
910-893-1468
Wiggins Library Room 137B
Ms. Holley Long
Metadata & Digital Initiatives Librarian
long@campbell.edu
910-814-5773
Wiggins Library Room 134
Medical Library
Ms. Jane Moran
Medical Librarian
moran@campbell.edu
910-814-4956
Leon Levine Hall of Medical Sciences Room 258
Ms. Sarah Wade
Assistant Medical Librarian
swade@campbell.edu
910-893-7334
Leon Levine Hall of Medical Sciences Room 258